Arriving at Śūnyatā

Journey a new I begin,
Stride a huge I make
I take on, Oh Life!
Harder you come at, the rock I am.

Picture1

 

 

Fresh a new world, I desire
Fragrant a morning, I breath in
Attitude a new look, I put on
Journey a new I begin,
Stride a huge I make.

 

 

Picture2

 

 

Hope an aspiration, I find everyday
Trauma a desperation, I leave behind
Dark shadow of ghosts, I despise
Journey a new I begin,
Stride a huge I make.

 

 

Picture6

 

 

Golden bright of path, today I walk
Divine an invisible hand, march me ahead
Blessings of the garden, I am showered
Flowers of the river ‘Life’, I am touched
Journey a new I begin,
Stride a huge I make.

 

 

Picture8

 

 

Fears, Scars of the battle, I bear in
Silent prays of feelings, I smile
Truth and the Love, I cherish
‘Free’ soul in the web, I am
Journey a new I begin,
Stride a huge I make.

 

 

Picture9

 

 

Oh furious winds! The force I am
Reaching for the stars, the fish I am
Painting of him, the destiny I am
Arriving at Śūnyatā, the ‘I’ I am.
Journey a new I begin,
Stride a huge I make.

About Rajneessh Kumar

A Marketing Professional with 16+ years of working experience
This entry was posted in Life & Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Arriving at Śūnyatā

  1. Nandita says:

    I have read some of ur writes. Very thoughtful, detailed , very unique almost hard to think the way you think. What is it that you have and we don’t? How do we get there? How hard is it? Please explain what is right? It’s almost as if you have a different brain … Something special. Do reply …. I’ll be thankful.

    • Dear Nandita,

      I am sorry for a very late reply, it’s been more than 2 months actually, when you left your comment. I saw it today only.

      I was so busy in other venture that I hardly could get back to this blog. Well, thanks for your encouragement & kind words.

      With thanks again,

      Rajneesh Kumar

  2. Nandita says:

    What is ur Twitter name sir?

Leave a Reply

